Happy Birthday Harmon Killibrew

I’m to young to have seen you play but you where one of the greatest Twins to ever play even the youngest of Twins fans know how much you mean to the organaization both on and of the field.I wish I cou;d have meet you.Everyone sayd you where the classiest guy.I wish you could teach me to sign my name,my hab=ndwritting is awful and they say you where a gret dance.I love to dance.All the stories I’ve heard are good.So thank you killer for everytning you gave the Twins and baseball.If everyone in the world was half as good as Harmon Killiebrw,it would be pretty damn good

Happy 75 birthday Killer

Leave a Reply

